The Association’s leadership team executes a strategy designed to advance both management and public accounting globally while enhancing the benefits CIMA and AICPA members receive.

Volunteer Leadership

Amal Ratnayake, FCMA, CGMA
Chair, Association of International Certified Professional Accountants
President, CIMA

William (Bill) Reeb CPA, CITP, CGMA
Vice Chair, Association of International Certified Professional Accountants
Chair, American Institute of CPAs

Executive Leadership

Barry Melancon, CPA, CGMA
Chief Executive Officer, Association

Andrew Harding, FCMA, CGMA
Chief Executive, Management Accounting

Senior Leadership Team

Erik Asgeirsson
Chief Executive Officer, CPA.com

Lawson Carmichael
Chief Operating Officer

Susan Coffey, CPA, CGMA
Executive Vice President, Public Practice

Janice Maiman, CAE
Executive Vice President, Communications, PR and Content

Mark Peterson
Executive Vice President, Advocacy

Clar Rosso
Executive Vice President, Engagement & Learning Innovation

Scott Spiegel, CPA, CGMA, CITP
Chief Financial Officer

Rory Tait
Executive Vice President, Marketing & Member Experience

Irene Teng
Executive Vice President, Global Markets